Shanta Shaadi Proposal

shanta picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 47 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Dhanmondi Tungi, Dhaka, Bangladesh matrimonials

I am a short divorce,i was married in 2005 on December and seperated on Janurary. As we came to know he was previously married and had children in States.

About Shanta and Her Life Partner

I make TV drama. I like watching movies, i like my friends and relatives and like to cook for them. I hate hypocrate person and i also hate to get myself cheated.

Shanta's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsContacts   

Shanta's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television Hobbies Cooking, Film Making Music Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Jogging / Walking Cuisine Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Shanta's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionfilm director
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Shanta's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Shanta's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueBengali Family ValuesModerate

Shanta's Cultural Background

Birth CountryBangladesh Grewup inBangladesh Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesBengali

Shanta's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Shanta and Her Family

I have father ( businessman) and mother( housewife) one brother. My brother is a Journalist in a reputade daily newspaper and also news presenter in a famous TV channel. He is married and have two children. we all live together. I have got one sister, she is studying in UK.

Shanta Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged30 to 45 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online