Shouka Shaadi Proposal

shouka picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 50 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Clifton Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials

About Shouka and His Life Partner

To obtain a sufficient position in an established organization where I can utilize my experience and skills to best of my ability in order proceed to upper management.

Shouka's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthLong Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Shouka's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology Music Classical - Camatic Reads Science Fiction Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary Sports Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Shouka's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionscientist
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Shouka's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers5 Brothers Married4

Shouka's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Castsolangi 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueSindhi Family ValuesLibral

Shouka's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesSindhi

Shouka's Life Style

DrinkerLight VegetarianNo

About Shouka and His Family

First of all I would like to introduce to myself. My name is Barkat Ali Solangi I have passed M.Sc in Microbiology in 1998, know I work as scientific officer in PCSIR. Ministry of Science & Technology Pakistan. I have ten years experience in Leather Research center. I also work on uses of microbial enzymes in leather Processing, in this connection I want to apply for MPhil /Ph.D from your institute here I

Shouka Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSeparated Aged18 to 40 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan