Shyzee Shaadi Proposal

shyzee picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 36 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Peshawar Peshawar, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials

I am simple,I am straight forward, but i cant apreciate myself.I also pray 5 time in a day.I m doing job in time wasting just serious ppl contact me

About Shyzee and His Life Partner

trying my luck here to find a life partner who should be educated, from a good and educated family, straight forward like me, be beautiful and able to understand me and my feelings. Please contact only if you are serious to proceed

Shyzee's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Brown Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Shyzee's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Cooking Music Indipop Reads Business / Occupational Movies Action / Adventure Sports Football / Soccer Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Shyzee's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionACCA
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Shyzee's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Shyzee's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub CastKhan 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePashto Family ValuesModerate

Shyzee's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPashto

Shyzee's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Shyzee and His Family

My father is business man my father has own car show room in mom is house wife.I have 2 brothers.I m the 1st my 2nd brother is doing bcs from Peshawar university and my 3rd brother is doing civil engineering from sarhad family is small and so loving.

Shyzee Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 28 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 29 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 28 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 37 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 26 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan