Smeer Shaadi Proposal

smeer picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 50 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore And Vehari Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

AOA I am muslim prayers only For ALLAH sub-Tala i need a second marriage because my first wife is a typical non social women she satisfaction our life style

About Smeer and His Life Partner

I am a business man
There\'s an old hardware store near my house that I simply adore. You can find just about anything you need there.
It looks as if the store were set up right in someone\'s house. You walk in through a small door and enter into a magical land of hardware merchandise.
Crammed into this small space are several narrow aisles of hardware items. Standing behind a tiny front counter the owner of the store takes pride in helping each customer find what he or she is looking for. He takes a personal interest in what customers are doing. You get the feeling he considers this store to be his one true calling in life.

Smeer's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Smeer's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Bird Watching Music Old Film Songs Reads Business / Occupational Movies Documentary Sports Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Smeer's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionBusiness man
EmploymentSecret IncomeHigh

Smeer's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Smeer's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castmuslim 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Smeer's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Smeer's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Smeer and His Family

Straight forward person

Smeer Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance50 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan