Snowball Shaadi Proposal

snowball picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Secret

Dibba Street Al Fujayrah, Al Fujayrah, UAE matrimonials

Assalam O Alaikum, I am a very simple Boy, belonging to a very simplified family.

About Snowball and His Life Partner

I m working as CAD Engineer in a Multinational Company in UAE.
i like to be very simple and i am quite sensitive. I have a very kind heart towards poor people.

Snowball's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShort Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildMuscular HIVSecret Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Snowball's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness Hobbies Model Building Music Ghazels Reads History, Poetry Movies Action / Adventure Sports Boxing, Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Snowball's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionCAD Engineer
EmploymentSecret IncomeSecret

Snowball's Family

Father StatusRetired Total SistersSecret Mother StatusHousewife
Sister MarriedSecret Total BrothersSecret Brothers MarriedSecret

Snowball's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Rajput ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesSecret

Snowball's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesArabic, English, Urdu

Snowball's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

Snowball Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged22 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online