Ssh Shaadi Proposal

ssh picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Kahuta Kahuta, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

I am a young handsome guy and want to build up a serious and true relationship with a sincere Muslim girl who can marry me after a considerable time for underst

About Ssh and His Life Partner

My name is SYED SHABIH HAIDER. I am 24 years of age. I was born in RAWALPINDI,PAKISTAN on 27 August 1986. I did my Matriculation and Itermediate from KRL Model College, Kahuta and then got my Bachelors Degree from Govt. Degree College, Kahuta. At present, I am doing MBA from University of Lahore (Islamabad Campus).

Ssh's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ssh's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Technology, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Acting Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Pop, Qawalis Reads Biographies, Comics, Poetry, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Ssh's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionN.A
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Ssh's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Ssh's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Shia ResidenceParents Sub CastSyed 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Ssh's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindko, Punjabi, Urdu

Ssh's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Ssh and His Family

I live in my home with my family members and I\'ll prefer to live with them after my marriage.

Ssh Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan