Street Shaadi Proposal

street picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Azad Pur Azadpur, Delhi, India matrimonials

Just Love to make friends, searching a special One to share something special, love a gr8 company, a bit of humor too....

About Street and His Life Partner

born in DELHI (august 16), complete my early days of school from same place. for senior secondary education went to sonipat, HARYANA.

work for my uncle in year \"2005-06\".
Afterward help my DAD in his work to join him & Selfemployed at M/s C.L.C, AzadPur Delhi.

now If I talk about myself ...
I\'m kinda easy going, self esteemed, a bit of emotional yet fun loving..

and about my life....
well life is always very beautiful for me & yaa I\'m not GOD so there are always some troubles too... but that\'s called LIFE.

I got very few but very special friends for all of them I can do anything & hope that they too can a little...

I THINK .....



Street's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorHazle Glasses / ContactsNone   

Street's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Movies, Net Surfing, Technology, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Photography Music Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, R&B Soul, Rap, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Western Country Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Comedy, Romance Sports Cricket, Table Tennis, Volley Ball Cuisine North Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Street's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionCo-Owner in Agro forwardi
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Street's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Street's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesModerate

Street's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi

Street's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

Street Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India