Sunddy Shaadi Proposal

sunddy picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 34 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Student

Town Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials

I am very loving caring respectful and nice girl mein sb ki recpect karti hun sb se pyar karti jhoot nhe bolna ata

About Sunddy and Her Life Partner

And I need army officer men chaaye aur bilkul jese mein hun wade ho respect kr love kre aur us ko pata ho k life kese guzri hai baki me jhoot pasand nhe karti

Sunddy's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height157 cm / 5'2" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Sunddy's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Collecting Coins, Cooking Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani Reads History, Humour, Romance Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Card Games, Cricket, Gym Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Sunddy's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionNono
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeSecret

Sunddy's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Sunddy's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Sunddy's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu

Sunddy's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Sunddy and Her Family

My family is very nice

Sunddy Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged28 to 34 years OriginOther ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAthletic SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance20 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 34 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 36 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 32 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 35 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan