Tahir216 Shaadi Proposal

tahir216 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 36 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Julistan-e-jouhar Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


Its very hard to introduce myself.I am trying to write some few words.I am singel never married and kids i am simple honest and very respectbul person i respect

About Tahir216 and His Life Partner

i need a respected girl whom i marry as soon as possible who is honest to love caring and good looking beauti is not important because heart is beautiful thats need more beauti i need a girl wo love me who want to marry with me and who will spen hole life with me.no fighter no lier and no time wester i hate them who west time others and theres so please be honest with your life and find your good partner God helps you Inshaallah thats my dua for all

Tahir216's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Tahir216's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Collecting Coins, Cooking, Fishing, Photography Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Rap, Soft Rock, Sufi Music Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Polo, Shooting, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Volley Ball Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi, Rajasthani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Tahir216's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionpersonal bussines
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Tahir216's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Tahir216's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Castsuni 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueSindhi Family ValuesLibral

Tahir216's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Sindhi, Urdu
Father is FromPakistan Mother is FromPakistan

Tahir216's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerLight   

About Tahir216 and His Family

My name is Naeem I am 25 years old still singel never married and no kids.I don't have any brother and i don't have any sister me dad and my mother is my family i live alone because my parents live in other city i live an other city due to my work we meet in eid evry year they love me alot God give them long long long life ameen

Tahir216 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 35 years OriginMix ChildrenDont Mind ReligionNone
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 29 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 28 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 37 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 26 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan