Talalraja Shaadi Proposal

talalraja picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Jhelum Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

hi im very easy going person.i love to make friends .and i want a person should loyal and sincefre cast doent mater but she should be educated knows how to cary

About Talalraja and His Life Partner

hi i dont know wht to write but i hae to. well wht should i say about myself .im single wana get married. but i want some one loyal and sincere in every part of my life .

Talalraja's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Talalraja's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Animal Music Classical - Camatic Reads Comics Movies Action / Adventure Sports Shooting Cuisine Chinese Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Talalraja's Education and Career

EducationOther Professionbusiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Talalraja's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married0

Talalraja's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Castrajput 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Talalraja's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Talalraja's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Talalraja and His Family

well we r three brothers and three sisters my sisters r all mariied .my parents r in america they got thbe natinality they usa citizen .oyr immigration is in process it is near almost so im doing job in bahria the largets grwoing contruction and realestate business compani in pakistan.

Talalraja Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 29 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 28 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 37 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 26 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan