Umardhillon Shaadi Proposal

umardhillon picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Sorry Gabiranwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

hi my name is umar and im 25 years old from abu dhabi but basically i belongs from great pakistan.

About Umardhillon and His Life Partner

not over clear and not over actor . simpe and like pass time with my business and with my family.when my wife will be come in my life then offcourse i will most time to her is like a rendom so im very sensitive in all matters.starting life with wife is like new if she will be nice and i will also do good behave with her and if she will do not good with me then i will teach her the respect or life and good have good.

Umardhillon's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupO+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Umardhillon's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Cooking Music Bhangra Reads Business / Occupational Movies Action / Adventure Sports Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Umardhillon's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professionbusiness in abu dhabi
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Umardhillon's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married1

Umardhillon's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Castjutt 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Umardhillon's Cultural Background

Birth CountryKuwait Grewup inKuwait Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Umardhillon's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Umardhillon and His Family

nice , modorate but also advanced . careful and richest

Umardhillon Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 27 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan