Usman_107 Shaadi Proposal

usman_107 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Rawalpindi Rahmalwali, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

i m a student i lyk 2 hang out wid ma frirnds.

Usman_107's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesNone Weight38 Kg / 84 Lbs / 6 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Usman_107's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Cooking Music Acid Rock Reads Poetry Movies Romance Sports Cricket Cuisine Punjabi Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Usman_107's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionstudent
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Usman_107's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married0

Usman_107's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Rajput ResidenceParents Sub Castjanjua 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Usman_107's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesUrdu

Usman_107's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Usman_107 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 26 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryUK DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan