Uumair Shaadi Proposal

uumair picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Work Visa

Ras Al Khair Al Jubayl, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia matrimonials

Looking for an educated, loyal, sincere and loving life partner.

About Uumair and His Life Partner

Enthusiastic, calm, self made, Honest and have very supportive nature. Man of fulfilling commitments. Love to work and travel. Having a wish to discover the beauty of world with someone really special and explicit for me.....!

Uumair's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Uumair's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness Hobbies Singing Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs Reads Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, History Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Cricket Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Lahori, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Uumair's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionEngineering
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Uumair's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Uumair's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Uumair's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu

Uumair's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Uumair and His Family

Educated, caring and loving.

Uumair Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged20 to 27 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Monaliza01's Profile Monaliza01 29 Years no profession Online Ad Dammam, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia