Waqqasmalik Shaadi Proposal

waqqasmalik picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 39 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Ahmed Pur East Bahwalpur Ahmadpur East, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

I WANT HONEST GIRL MY LIFE PARTNER. FIRST OF ALL UNDERSTANDING BE MUST. Dont play the life\\\'s. I m very simpel loving and caring person.

About Waqqasmalik and His Life Partner

Aslam o alkum
Malik waqqas Ahmed.
Cast. Malik.
Color ... fair.

Loction .
Punjab .bahwalpur .tahsil .Ahmedpur east.

.Computer hardwear softwear. .. Degree holder.
.Intel master degree punjab pak.

. Bussiness
One middel level 1100 girls school
One madical stor.

Life partner basic what I want

I want honest decent pretty life partner. I blong very nobel family and I want witch girl fully understand me very well I will marry with her other wise I can destroy both of lives plz dont think wrong about me. Mujhy ghlat na samjhain ager hum mangni ker k 1 sal wait ker saktay hain or khuda na khwasta tot jati hy. Ager whoo hum sirf 6 month understand karin to kai shadi k bad k masail bagair nuksan k hel ho saktay hain think again thx.
Waqqasmissu2@yahoo.c om/03347142754.just sms.

Waqqasmalik's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthBald Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Waqqasmalik's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Graphology, Photography Music Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Pop, Sufi Music Reads History Movies Documentary Sports Golf Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Waqqasmalik's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionschooling/madical store
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Waqqasmalik's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married1

Waqqasmalik's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castmalik 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Waqqasmalik's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUSA Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu

Waqqasmalik's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Waqqasmalik and His Family

I m fully independent for marraige. My family is very simpel and honorable recpactive family. Very terditional.we r joint family system. We want pretty honest and educated girl to make our family daughter.but one condition loving caring honest pretty and respect our parents.boy girl with fully understanding after get marry soon InshAllah. Zindagi husband wife na guzarni hy zindagi ka sab say ahem fasila soch samjh ker liya jay perfect match is best for all of lives.

Waqqasmalik Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged20 to 32 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan