Wkashi Shaadi Proposal

wkashi picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Student

Marburg/ Fuchspa▀ 32 Marburg An Der Lahn, Land Hessen, Germany matrimonials


My name is waseem and my friends call me kashi. I like to be called with my nick name

About Wkashi and His Life Partner

I like to play and watch games, listening to music and like to have a gentel and caring patner. Who should be taking care of the values of the others and also can make others feel about her own presence. sort of equilibrium in her personality is a necessity for me.

Wkashi's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Wkashi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Bird Watching, Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indipop Reads Not much Reader, History Movies Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton, Card Games, Chess, Cricket, Gym, Table Tennis Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Wkashi's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professionresearcher
EmploymentStudent IncomeHigh

Wkashi's Family

Father StatusSecret Total SistersSecret Mother StatusSecret
Sister MarriedSecret Total BrothersSecret Brothers MarriedSecret

Wkashi's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Wkashi's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Wkashi's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Wkashi and His Family

have a small happy family

Wkashi Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 26 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Marglove123's Profile Marglove123 39 Years Doctor Online Berlin, Land Berlin, Germany