Zafar99 Shaadi Proposal

zafar99 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 59 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Work Visa

Sharq Street Muhafazat Hawalli, Muhafazat Hawalli, Kuwait matrimonials

I am simple, honest and sincere, I love those who loves me,

About Zafar99 and His Life Partner

I am simple, honest and sincere, I love those who loves me, i am caring but in need that some body care me whom i like, love with sincerity.
i am doing work in kuwait as Electrical / Mechanical Engineer.I like writing, studying and enjoy the life within the limits and our values. i belong to a respect all type women having very sound back ground and a good status in the area

Zafar99's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Zafar99's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Playing Musical Instruments, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Qawalis Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Documentary, Horror, Science Fiction Sports Cricket, Tennis Cuisine Chinese, Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands

Zafar99's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionMechanical Engineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Zafar99's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married4 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Zafar99's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub CastSunni 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Zafar99's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesArabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

Zafar99's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Zafar99 and His Family

I am a very simple, honest and straight forward man. I believe in religious values and strictly follow them. I am not related to any political party and love to work for a peaceful and religious community I like reading religious, poetry, historical and romantic story books. I like internet browsing/chatting, swimming and camping My family is conservative and believe in religious values

Zafar99 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged35 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryKuwait DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online