Amnaanumusa Shaadi Proposal

amnaanumusa picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 31 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Hoboken Jersey City, New Jersey, USA matrimonials


Brother of Amna Anum Anwer who is a green card holder, religious female, and resides in New Jersey with her mother looking for a religious deobandi-sunni groom

About Amnaanumusa and Her Life Partner

Assalam alaikum

I am looking for a rishta of my sister. If you are interested you can email your profile at syeddanishanwar@outl ook.com o r WhatsApp +923348294530

My sister is single and never married. She is in her final years of a 5 years aalima course. Also, my sister has a green card and lives with her mother and brother in New Jersey.

We are looking for a religious person who prays daily. He should be Sunni deobandi and must have at least completed bachelors degree. The prospect should be single o r Widowed with no children between the ages of 32 and 42.


Please share your email if interested so I can send her profile. You can also chat with my mother and sister for an interview through WhatsApp if interested. I will email my mother''s whatsapp number if she approves the rishta after reading your profile.

Wassalam

Amnaanumusa's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesPhysically challenged due to accident Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Amnaanumusa's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration Music Dont Like Music Reads Philosophy / Spiritual Movies I don't like movies Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Amnaanumusa's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School ProfessionAalima
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeModerate

Amnaanumusa's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

Amnaanumusa's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastDeobandi 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Amnaanumusa's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inSaudi Arabia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Amnaanumusa's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Amnaanumusa and Her Family

Mother is a working woman resides in New Jersey, USA. Father is retired and living in Karachi, Pakistan.

3 brothers and 1 sister.

Two brothers aged 39 and 33 are married and live in Karachi, Pakistan.
One brother age 25 is single and live in New Jersey, USA.
One sister 38 is divorced/single living in New Jersey, USA.

Amnaanumusa Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged31 to 42 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Greg10101's Profile Greg10101 54 Years Military Doctor Online Dallas, Texas, USA
Preview Superstar2020's Profile Superstar2020 38 Years own Business Online Hicksville, New York, USA
Preview Adamsfx's Profile Adamsfx 54 Years Military Officer Online Haight, California, USA