747 Shaadi Proposal

747 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 35 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Student

Guntur/garapadu &post/ Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials

i am honest, good, caring, loving, understanding, sweet, and cool minded person, and close to nature also. i love reading books etc...

About 747 and His Life Partner

i am looking for geneous, decent, cute, honest & sinciear girl from decent family. sinciearlly i am searching for that type of girl.. from any country......
Never break 4things in ur life,TRUST,PROMISE,R ELATION & HEART bcz when they break they don't make noise but pain alot!!...

747's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Brown Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

747's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Movies, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Model Building, Photography Music Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Soft Rock Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Suspense / Thriller Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Jogging / Walking Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

747's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professioncomputer job
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

747's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

747's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Kamma ResidenceAlone Sub Castchowdary 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueTelugu Family ValuesModerate

747's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Telugu

747's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About 747 and His Family

... mom & dad both are friendly nature, understanding persons. i have one younger sister recently she has completed her graduation.... and finally property wise simply we have 90lakhs rupees property..

thank you my friend...

747 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 24 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryKuwait DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 42 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India