A1s2 Shaadi Proposal

a1s2 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Iqbal Town Lahore Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

am dr. Syed Asif Ali from Lahore, Pakistan am here for searching a good lady for marry. am loving caring romantic respect t giving sensual dynamic magnetic maje

About A1s2 and His Life Partner

am dr. Syed Asif Ali from Lahore, Pakistan am here for searching a good lady for marry. am loving caring romantic respect t giving sensual dynamic magnetic majestic attractive person .am responsible reliable loyal person. my education is bachelor in mass communication sciences and i have also done DHMS, RHMP GOVT OF PAKISTAN AM homoeopathic doctor too. and am also a professional graphic designer & social media expert am on job as a graphic designer & social media expert.

A1s2's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesPhysically challenged from birth Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorHazle Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

A1s2's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer Games, Writing, Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Painting / Drawing, Singing Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Western Country Music Reads Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western Sports Bowling, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Pakistani, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

A1s2's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professiongraphic designer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

A1s2's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married2

A1s2's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castsyed 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

A1s2's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Urdu

A1s2's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About A1s2 and His Family

we are 4 brothers and only 1 sister they are all married am elder then all am unmarried. my father died 3 years before my mother is alive she live with us we have own house we live in a joint family. we are happy family.

A1s2 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan