Adeelmalik Shaadi Proposal

adeelmalik picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Capricorn,  Residency: Citizen

Rawalpindi Islamabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


i am very humble and practically muslim, having job at Abu Dhabi UAE,now i am on leave on 2 month at Pakistan.

About Adeelmalik and His Life Partner

i am looking bride who knows family values and respect each eather.

Adeelmalik's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Adeelmalik's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Bird Watching Music Jazz Reads Biographies Movies Action / Adventure Sports Cricket Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Adeelmalik's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School Professionjob at Abu Dhabi UAE
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Adeelmalik's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Adeelmalik's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastMalik Awan 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Adeelmalik's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesPunjabi
OriginPakistan   

Adeelmalik's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Adeelmalik and His Family

I having short family i.e my father and my sister. my mother had died. living at Rawalpindi. basically belong to Chakwal. belive on Islamic way of living

Adeelmalik Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 24 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance20 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 29 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 28 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 37 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 26 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan