Adnan_dani Shaadi Proposal

adnan_dani picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 43 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Nankana Sahib Nankana Sahib, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

hi i am Adnan I believe that if you really want to be with some one then distance,weight,and age are just numbers.Currently i am working as assistant vice pre

About Adnan_dani and His Life Partner

I am adnan under score ubl at yahoo

I am looking for a loving and caring partner. Some one with whom i can share every thing of my life.i am very romantic in nature and emotional too

Adnan_dani's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupAB- BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Adnan_dani's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping, Photography Music Acid Rock, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Rap Reads Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Science Fiction Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Science Fiction Sports Cricket Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Adnan_dani's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionBank Manager
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Adnan_dani's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married4 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married1

Adnan_dani's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Adnan_dani's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish

Adnan_dani's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Adnan_dani and His Family

I have two brother elder brother is electrical engineer. Younger one is Geologist my father was a lawyer. I am simple, loving, caring, honest, dependable and self made person....we all are well educated.....I have done & CFAc (certified financial accountant) all other will tell you if needed....only serious one are invited......if you want to know more about me please call. thanks for your time and interest to read out my profile ...Best of luck .

Allah Hafiz.

Adnan_dani Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged26 to 36 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan