Ahwaz Shaadi Proposal

ahwaz picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Drosh Kuru Chitral, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials

I am a straight forward boy, i have many targets in my life to achieve them, I am hopeful, careful, respectful, intelligent, listener.

About Ahwaz and His Life Partner

I am a straight forward boy, i have many targets in my life to achieve them, I am hopeful, careful, respectful, intelligent, listener, true. I know alot more about how to respect girl.

Not only the qualities should be in any one of the partner but the qualities should be present in both the partners that are making relation.

Ahwaz's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height190 cm / 6'3" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ahwaz's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing, Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Bird Watching, Gardening / Landscaping, Graphology, Home / Interior Decoration, Model Building, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing Music Acid Rock, Classical - Pakistani, Heavy Metal, House Music, Instrumental - Western Reads Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense Movies Cartoons, Foreign Films Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym, Hockey, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Polo, Rugby, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Shooting, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Volley Ball Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Designer - only leading brands

Ahwaz's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionStudent
EmploymentStudent IncomeHigh

Ahwaz's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married0

Ahwaz's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastZoandray/Oarakzai 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueOther Family ValuesLibral

Ahwaz's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesOther

Ahwaz's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Ahwaz and His Family

My family name is: Zoandray/Oarakzai. My family value is liberal. My family is helpful, strict on illegal things, entertainful, joyful.

Ahwaz Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 21 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan