Alikamran Shaadi Proposal

alikamran picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore Ichhra, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

i am ali kamran from pakistan(lahore). i am doing job in sharjah as a accountant. i am single.humble. polite, trustable, very help for needy person and funny.

About Alikamran and His Life Partner

i am looking for nice girl for marriage. she should be polit, family oranted,respect for elder in her eyes,educated, moderate,religion person,good looking, smart,good sense of Hummer, she knows islam values.i m intersting in my future wife.

Alikamran's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthVery Short Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Alikamran's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Winter / Rink Hobbies Cooking Music Bhangra, Disco, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Sufi Music Reads Classic Literature Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Romance Sports Cricket Cuisine Arabic, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Alikamran's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionaccountant
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Alikamran's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Alikamran's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidencePartner Sub Castkambo 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Alikamran's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu, Other

Alikamran's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

Alikamran Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan