Superstar2020 Shaadi Proposal

superstar2020 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Hicksville Hicksville, New York, USA matrimonials


I am a well educated and settled person living in New York. I am a US citizen and my qualification is MBA.

About Superstar2020 and His Life Partner

My hobbies are traveling around world, playing sports, Golf, Table Tennis, Photography, watching Hollywood and Bollywood movies and long drive.

Superstar2020's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Superstar2020's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Fishing Music Classical - Hindustani Reads History Movies Horror Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool Cuisine Lahori Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Superstar2020's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionown Business
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeHigh

Superstar2020's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Superstar2020's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Superstar2020's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUSA Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Superstar2020's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Superstar2020 and His Family

My parents have passed away and have only one elder brother who is married.

Superstar2020 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged25 to 37 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Bhgj7667's Profile Bhgj7667 44 Years all Online New City Park, New York, USA
Preview Sylviapaksun1's Profile Sylviapaksun1 36 Years Lab Technician Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Gracejass's Profile Gracejass 29 Years nursing student Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Lisaven's Profile Lisaven 41 Years Government Online Saint Louis, Missouri, USA