Greg10101 marriage proposal - Christian boy in Dallas - Single man - Texas male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Greg10101's country

Greg10101 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am good to Go and i am lovely man who needs a virtuous woman for a wife

Sex Male - Man
Age 52






greg10101 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Ok
City / Country Dallas, Texas, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Greg10101's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Blonde
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Greg10101's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Motor Sport / Racing
Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments
Music Acid Rock
Reads Comics
Movies Documentary
Sports Hockey
Cuisine Bengali
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Greg10101's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Military Doctor
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Greg10101's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Greg10101's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
 
Greg10101's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Italy Grewup in Italy
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Italy Mother is From Italy
Languages English
 
Greg10101's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Greg10101 and His Life Partner

 
I am settled in Texas. i am divorced having 1 kid I am adventurous guy. Like travelling playing badminton Road trips Camping Bbq I am looking to get married this year
 
About Greg10101 and His Family

 
My grand mother was from New Delhi
 
Greg10101 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 33 to 60 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2