Anandita Shaadi Proposal

anandita picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 39 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Rajistan Agrawa, Rajasthan, India matrimonials

It so hard finding my other half but if it was easy I wouldnt deserve him and he wouldnt deserve me after all the Almighty only tests those that are near to him

About Anandita and Her Life Partner

Basic requirements are that he must be tall, 5ft 10+ as I am quite tall, he must be ??? not only in name but also by action, live in the UK, professional and physically look after himself. For those looking for someone who will move into his family home and live with his extended family, and someone who lives by cultural customs, Then im not for you.

Anandita's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Anandita's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Motor Sport / Racing, Writing Hobbies Cooking, Painting / Drawing Music Classical - Hindustani Reads History, Poetry, Romance Movies I don't like movies Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Anandita's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionin home
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Anandita's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters3 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Anandita's Religious & Social Background

ReligionNone CastHindu : Adi Dravida ResidenceParents Sub Casthindu 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesTraditional

Anandita's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIceland Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesHindi

Anandita's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Anandita Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged24 to 33 years OriginMiddle Eastern ChildrenNone ReligionNone
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 62 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India