Asimafarhat Shaadi Proposal

asimafarhat picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 33 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Contentment Rawalpindi Cantonment, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Slam faysal hashmi here. Looking for my sisters proposal

About Asimafarhat and Her Life Partner

34y but appearances wise 23 very fair 5.4ft double masters edu n eng very kind hearted responsible girl
Another sister 28 chubby cute attractive weatish very nice behaviour n brilliant girl

Asimafarhat's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Asimafarhat's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Animal Music Dont Like Music Reads Business / Occupational Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama Sports Badminton Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Asimafarhat's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionTeaching
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeLow

Asimafarhat's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married0

Asimafarhat's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastHashmi syed 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Asimafarhat's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesArabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu
Father is FromPakistan Mother is FromPakistan

Asimafarhat's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Asimafarhat and Her Family

We are 6 3bro 3sis all unmarried mother is divorced living with mother own house cantt shalley valley range road askri 11
Looking for polite n noble short family but must be noble sophisticated educated

Asimafarhat Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged28 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance30 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 33 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 35 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 31 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 34 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan