Asimahmed Shaadi Proposal

asimahmed picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 50 Years Star: Capricorn,  Residency: Citizen

Dinajpur Bogra, Rajshahi, Bangladesh matrimonials


I am looking for someone beautiful good and intelligent.

About Asimahmed and His Life Partner

I am a boy who brought up in bangladeshi culture. I value in relation . I will make relation with whom I love. I never in my life deceived anyone and dont want to be deceived

Asimahmed's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShaved Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Asimahmed's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Art/Handicraft Music Soft Rock Reads Classic Literature, Poetry Movies Documentary, Drama, Romance Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Asimahmed's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionexecutive
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Asimahmed's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Asimahmed's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueBengali Family ValuesLibral

Asimahmed's Cultural Background

Birth CountryBangladesh Grewup inBangladesh Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesBengali
OriginBangladesh   

Asimahmed's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerLight   

About Asimahmed and His Family

I came from a very aristrocrat family.

Asimahmed Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged20 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online