Azharulhaq Shaadi Proposal

azharulhaq picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 52 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Kahuta, Rawalpindi Rawal, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

I am Azhar, a fat man, love to read and write, and play music

About Azharulhaq and His Life Partner

I am looking for a good relationship, who can understand me.

Azharulhaq's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorGrey Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesPhysical abnormality affecting only looks Weight111 Kg / 245 Lbs / 17.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildLarge HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Azharulhaq's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Blogging, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Collecting Stamps, Film Making, Playing Musical Instruments Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, House Music Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, Fantasy, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Bowling Cuisine Punjabi Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Azharulhaq's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionIT
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeLow

Azharulhaq's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Azharulhaq's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceChildren Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Azharulhaq's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu

Azharulhaq's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Azharulhaq and His Family

I am living alone

Azharulhaq Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged20 to 40 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan