Dayi Shaadi Proposal

dayi picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Student

Tanjong Katong Street Sule Tankarka, Jigawa State, Nigeria matrimonials

i am joining this interested site in order to meet my march from any where in the universe.

About Dayi and His Life Partner

my name abubakar hussaini am african, born at nigeria. i am currently in singapore under going studies in information technology field.

Dayi's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorOther Glasses / ContactsNone   

Dayi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Learning New Languages, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Bird Watching, Photography Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Shot Stories Movies Documentary, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Western Sports Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym, Hockey, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Polo, Rugby Cuisine Arabic Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Dayi's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professioncomputing
EmploymentStudent IncomeLow

Dayi's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers5+ Brothers Married5

Dayi's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueOther Family ValuesLibral

Dayi's Cultural Background

Birth CountryNigeria Grewup inNigeria Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish
Father is FromNigeria Mother is FromNigeria

Dayi's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Dayi and His Family

i belong tho therespected family. they are currentlly in nigeria. they also black african. they are muslim by religion and speak languages laike fulfulde, hausa, arabic,english and others.they are self employed,as farmers in their community. we are happily living and coping with the socity. that is about my family.

Dayi Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online