Merakoinahi Shaadi Proposal

merakoinahi picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Shadman Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

Looking for good natured Kind hearted and v romantic person for making strong relation ships. I hate liar and Flirteous natured persons

About Merakoinahi and His Life Partner

I am caring sincere and sensitive person and looking for very caring person who is very caring to me as for long lasting and solid relationship mutual understanding is very much important.I have done Bsc.Hons from the university of Punjab and Masters in English Literature from the University of Liverpool UK.I am doing Business.I am living in Lahore.

Merakoinahi's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Merakoinahi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Cooking Music Qawalis Reads Classic Literature Movies Comedy Sports Cricket Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Merakoinahi's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionbuisness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeHigh

Merakoinahi's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Merakoinahi's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesLibral

Merakoinahi's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Merakoinahi's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Merakoinahi and His Family

I am the only son of my parents. My family is very liberal and believes in Modern values.

Merakoinahi Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 50 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan