Farri Shaadi Proposal

farri picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 40 Years Star: Capricorn,  Residency: Citizen

Schaumburg Schaumburg, Illinois, USA matrimonials

Hi Everybody... i m looking for somebody who is serious abt marriage and i wanna bring him to USA because my family is here unless his family is settle somewher

About Farri and Her Life Partner

I have been living in united stats from last 9 years .. everybody is citizen in my family ...

Farri's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height160 cm / 5'3" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupSecret BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Farri's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Animal, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Singing Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Sufi Music Reads Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Boxing, Card Games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Volley Ball, Weight Training Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Mexican, Pakistani, Sushi, Thai Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Farri's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionconsultant
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Farri's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Farri's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castsyed 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Farri's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu

Farri's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Farri and Her Family

We are very family oriented people ... We kept typical karachi atmospher in united states and i m very proud of it...

Farri Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged26 to 33 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAthletic SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Greg10101's Profile Greg10101 55 Years Military Doctor Online Dallas, Texas, USA
Preview Superstar2020's Profile Superstar2020 39 Years own Business Online Hicksville, New York, USA
Preview Adamsfx's Profile Adamsfx 55 Years Military Officer Online Haight, California, USA