Fasy_gujar Shaadi Proposal

fasy_gujar picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Acctington Bolton Le Sands, Lancashire, UK matrimonials

hi my name is khan i was born here in uk and i went to pakistan and now i came back here in uk.

About Fasy_gujar and His Life Partner

i work in as a manger and my rest of family is in pakistan and i love playing cricket and i love watching movies and im very loving with other and i care about other feeling and im looking for nice cute girl .

Fasy_gujar's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Fasy_gujar's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Singing Music Bhangra Reads Romance Movies Romance Sports Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Fasy_gujar's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionmanger
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Fasy_gujar's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Fasy_gujar's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidencePartner Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Fasy_gujar's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inUK Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu

Fasy_gujar's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Fasy_gujar and His Family

my family is in pakistan my dad is account and i have only 2 sisters they are happly married

Fasy_gujar Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 27 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online