Gholo Shaadi Proposal

gholo picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 35 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Secret

Sarogda Murid Shahwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

im nauman. i m a student of graduation.i want a girlfriend.i need a girl that will be my life partenr.she will spent with me her life as a lover.

About Gholo and His Life Partner

i m nauman ansari. i need a girlfriend that would be in future my wife. so pls contact only if u want to marry with me

Gholo's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthLong Height157 cm / 5'2" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesPhysically challenged from birth Weight41 Kg / 91 Lbs / 6.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAthletic HIVSecret Eye ColorGreen Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Gholo's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Bird Watching Music Classical - Pakistani Reads History Movies Comedy Sports Bowling Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Gholo's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionstudent
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Gholo's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married0

Gholo's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Castansari 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Gholo's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesPunjabi

Gholo's Life Style

DrinkerSocial / Now & then VegetarianSecret

About Gholo and His Family

i have a triditinl family.we are muslims as i already desribe.i need a girl that give honour to them.and also help them in difficultis. i dont say that she only help them.i live in country is pakistan. i live punjab provience.i m a student. and i will be happy if i hve a grilfriend if she is student.i hope that my girlfriend will be a tradional girl.

Gholo Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusWidow / Widower Aged18 to 25 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAthletic SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan