Halimat_d Shaadi Proposal

halimat_d picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 43 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Davis Beach Daytona Beach, Florida, USA matrimonials

Truly looking for an all around good guy...hoping the two of us can share and experience all that life has been patiently waiting to offer!

About Halimat_d and Her Life Partner

I would describe myself as a down to earth, happy, kind hearted, positive person.... one who is perfectly content at home...bare feet, jeans and a tank top. Prefer classic timeless elegance, which never goes out of style versus trends or fads. The SIMPLE pleasures in life make me smile....You will NOT hear me bragging about where I have been or what I have accomplished....simp ly put.... that is NOT who I am.......there is an effortless beauty in being humble. I am truly happy in my own skin. I do not run on the \"fast\" track laid down by others, instead I run on \"my\" track. Living life in my own natural element, I have found is the surest way to know the inner prosperity of health, peace, and joy.

Halimat_d's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Brown Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorMulti Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShoulder Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorHazle Glasses / ContactsContacts   

Halimat_d's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Cooking Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock Reads Fantasy Movies Action / Adventure Sports Badminton Cuisine Arabic Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Halimat_d's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionjournalist
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeModerate

Halimat_d's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Halimat_d's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Casthalf cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueAka Family ValuesModerate

Halimat_d's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUSA Grewup inUSA Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish

Halimat_d's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianVegan

About Halimat_d and Her Family

I have wonderful parents who have been married over 46 years! They are such great role models! Two brothers..happily married... along with six nieces and nephews...the jewels in my life!

Halimat_d Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged30 to 70 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Greg10101's Profile Greg10101 56 Years Military Doctor Online Dallas, Texas, USA
Preview Superstar2020's Profile Superstar2020 40 Years own Business Online Hicksville, New York, USA
Preview Adamsfx's Profile Adamsfx 56 Years Military Officer Online Haight, California, USA