I2izhar Shaadi Proposal

i2izhar picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Work Visa

International City Dubayy, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials

I am looking for someone who can rescue me from lonliness........... ..............

About I2izhar and His Life Partner

I am looking for life partner who can understand and walk the rest of way with me.

I2izhar's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorHazle Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

I2izhar's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Technology, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Collecting Coins, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani Reads Business / Occupational, Romance, Science Fiction Movies Action / Adventure, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Card Games Cuisine Arabic, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

I2izhar's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionFinance
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

I2izhar's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers5+ Brothers Married1

I2izhar's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Rajput ResidenceAlone Sub CastChoohan 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

I2izhar's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

I2izhar's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

I2izhar Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged24 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online