Jasa Shaadi Proposal

jasa picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 54 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

BAHRIA Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

Hi, I would like to marry for raising my family . I am alone and looking for nice caring ,well educated female who would like move on with hand on

About Jasa and His Life Partner

Hi, I would like to marry for raising my family .
I am alone and looking for nice caring ,well educated female who would like to understand each other for move fwd. Looking serious female no time pass and eating time.

Jasa's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Jasa's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Cooking Music Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Sufi Music, Western Country Music Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Comedy, Drama Sports Cycling Cuisine Italian, Lahori Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear

Jasa's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionOWN BUSSINES
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeHigh

Jasa's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters0 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Jasa's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidencePartner Sub Castbasra 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Jasa's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Jasa's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Jasa and His Family

Serious female can contact only.Please do not waste time for uncessry inyeractions.
Thank you fir understanding.
Looking forward.

Jasa Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged31 to 45 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 29 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 28 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 37 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 26 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan