Kifkhan007 Shaadi Proposal

kifkhan007 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 48 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

M- TOWN Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials

-------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------

About Kifkhan007 and His Life Partner

-------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- ---------

Kifkhan007's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorSecret Glasses / ContactsNone   

Kifkhan007's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Graphology, Home / Interior Decoration, Model Building, Painting / Drawing, Photography Music Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop Reads Not much Reader, Science Fiction Movies I don't like movies Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Kifkhan007's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionASSISTANT ARCHITECT
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Kifkhan007's Family

Father StatusRetired Total SistersSecret Mother StatusHousewife
Sister MarriedSecret Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Kifkhan007's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidencePartner Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesSecret

Kifkhan007's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu, Other

Kifkhan007's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret

About Kifkhan007 and His Family

I belong to muslim sunni pakistani family.

Kifkhan007 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged22 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan