Marydonald Shaadi Proposal

marydonald picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 37 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Secret

Maimi Florida City, Florida, USA matrimonials


My ideal match is someone who has a zest for life,someone who can have laugh and have fun but,and at the same time,he most be responsible. Someone with whom I s

About Marydonald and Her Life Partner

well I am 5\'9,, athletic build, light Blonde hair, hazel/black eyes, no tats or piercing, clean cut \"just and all American down to earth type of Woman\", good looking in a manly impressive way. Love country music and I sing it very very well. Great sense of humour with a good smile. Attractive eyes...eyes to me are very important because they tell a lot about a person \"they are the door to heart and soul\" and the first thing I notice in a Man!! I can tell you are a very honest, loving, caring, good person!!!!..I love reading,listening to music,like action comedy movies,love meeting people far or near, i love been with friend and going out for camping and most of all been close to the nature.. Am looking for a man that can make me happy and be there for me through thick and thin and that can help me find the treasure that i have lost and will see me through all my ups and down, a man that is loving caring,undestanding, that will respect my oppinion and most of all that play the game of love. more about me: I am a sensitive, intelligent, passionate affectionate,loyal, witty, inteligent, humorous, efficient, creative, sensitive, caring, generous, communicative, sensual, charming, reliable, cleverly neat woman looking for someone special to share my world with and potentially

Marydonald's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlonde Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorHazle Glasses / ContactsNone   

Marydonald's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Film Making, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments Music Hip-Hop, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae Reads Poetry, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary Sports Chess, Table Tennis, Tennis Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Marydonald's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionhair stylist
EmploymentSecret IncomeSecret

Marydonald's Family

Father StatusSecret Total SistersSecret Mother StatusSecret
Sister MarriedSecret Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Marydonald's Religious & Social Background

ReligionChristian CastChristian : Pentecost ResidenceSecret Sub Castok 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesSecret

Marydonald's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUSA Grewup inNigeria Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesOther
OriginUSA   

Marydonald's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Marydonald and Her Family

My family has always been very caring and supportive of my dreams and ambitions that I have challenged myself with.I am a Orphan,I was born in usa utah, My dad is from usa and My Mum is from Nigeria, I dont know the Relatives of my Father cos I choose to the Citizen of Nigeria,I do Live with My Parent in States and we Live in a Happily Family..not knowing i will lost them..before they died in Auto Accident, I am the Only Child of my Parent..I am 10yrs when my Parent Was dead

Marydonald Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Greg10101's Profile Greg10101 55 Years Military Doctor Online Dallas, Texas, USA
Preview Superstar2020's Profile Superstar2020 39 Years own Business Online Hicksville, New York, USA
Preview Adamsfx's Profile Adamsfx 55 Years Military Officer Online Haight, California, USA