Naominy Shaadi Proposal

naominy picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 40 Years Star: Capricorn,  Residency: Citizen

Alabama Adamsville, Alabama, USA matrimonials

am looking 4 a cool headed person that can take good care of a woman now and tommorow in future 4ever

About Naominy and Her Life Partner

I am very creative. I like making dinners, painting, decorating, sewing and
dressing fashionably more often than not. I like all the finer things in life
this city has to offer as well as the simple activities such as camping,
canoeing, hiking, biking, etc. The sports I enjoy watching and would love to
play are hockey and football. I love and am competitive when playing soccer but
haven't done it for a while. I play volleyball and am open to trying golf
with the right person. I am very selective in the friends I make as morals and
values in a person are important to me. As such, I am surrounded by some
wonderful friends. Integrity and a touch of humility in ones character are
vital. I was raised with great virtues and therefore have certain standards in
others. I'm free spirited and fun loving. My greatest love is to travel and
learn about cultural diversity and history.

Naominy's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Naominy's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Watching Television Hobbies Photography Music Old Film Songs Reads History Movies Comedy Sports Basketball Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Naominy's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professiondesigner
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Naominy's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Naominy's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastJain : Vania ResidenceParents Sub Castargawal 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueOther Family ValuesModerate

Naominy's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUSA Grewup inUSA Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish

Naominy's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Naominy and Her Family

i can out from a good ressponsible family so far i can easily said it one of the best family so far in this world either know u or not we must surely respet u first b4 any thing else that is the nature of my family in short way .

Naominy Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged27 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Greg10101's Profile Greg10101 56 Years Military Doctor Online Dallas, Texas, USA
Preview Superstar2020's Profile Superstar2020 40 Years own Business Online Hicksville, New York, USA
Preview Adamsfx's Profile Adamsfx 56 Years Military Officer Online Haight, California, USA