Ne85 Shaadi Proposal

ne85 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 38 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Student

Jeddah Al Jadidah, Mintaqat Makkah, Saudi Arabia matrimonials

well m teacher so u can guess ........ ;) n tell u later.... u will knw more abt me

About Ne85 and Her Life Partner

m very out outging person , bold person bt hv my own rules of life,
m person who cant sit in home all day.
belive in one thng , live lively ..n let others live lively , hate nagging or pushing ny thng

Ne85's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthLong Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Ne85's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing Music Disco, Ghazels, Pop Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror Sports Bowling, Card Games, Chess Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Ne85's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionteacher , supervisor
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Ne85's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Ne85's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castsheikh 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesLibral

Ne85's Cultural Background

Birth CountrySaudi Arabia Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesArabic, English, Urdu

Ne85's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Ne85 and Her Family

simple wanna say ...... small n decent family :)
hv brother n one sister m sister is married n settled.

Ne85 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged22 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAthletic SmokerDont Mind CountrySaudi Arabia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Mani1010's Profile Mani1010 31 Years Contractor Online Al Jadidah, Mintaqat Makkah, Saudi Arabia
Preview Jamal1's Profile Jamal1 45 Years Supervisor Online Al Madinah Al Munawwarah, Mintaqat Al Madinah, Saudi Arabia