Oomru Shaadi Proposal

oomru picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 39 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Sargodha Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

I am very honest person and dislike liers.Only serious persons may contact.

About Oomru and His Life Partner

I have logged in on the site for having my soul mate. I am caring ,simple and loving person.

Oomru's Personal and Physical Details

StatusWidow/Widower ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Oomru's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Volunteering / Social Service Hobbies Photography Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Pop Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Oomru's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionworking in mnc
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Oomru's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Oomru's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceChildren Sub Castkhokhar 
SocializeVery Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Oomru's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Oomru's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Oomru and His Family

I come from a very small and simple family, my parents, younger sister and me

Oomru Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged36 to 50 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan