Pakros Shaadi Proposal

pakros picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Work Visa

Royal Commession Yanbu` Al Bahr, Mintaqat Al Madinah, Saudi Arabia matrimonials

Hi, me aish from ksa,i am working in saudi arabia, i want a good friend and relationship,

About Pakros and His Life Partner

from saudi arabai,just want honest and true relationship,

Pakros's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height160 cm / 5'3" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Pakros's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Alternative healing Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration Music Dont Like Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Romance Sports Football / Soccer Cuisine Arabic Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Pakros's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionOffice Job
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Pakros's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers5 Brothers Married1

Pakros's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueAka Family ValuesSecret

Pakros's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesUrdu

Pakros's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Pakros and His Family

small family

Pakros Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Monaliza01's Profile Monaliza01 30 Years no profession Online Ad Dammam, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia