Rajajaved786 Shaadi Proposal

rajajaved786 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore Ibrahimwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


I am a loving, caring, respectful, honest, down-to earth and well balanced individual. I\'m pretty outspoken, confident and considerate. I am friendly and chill

About Rajajaved786 and His Life Partner

I am waiting for your reply. I was also looking for a cute lady like you plz to whome i can give a lot of love, plz call me at my cell number i hope you will find me up to your standrd do add me my email id is
Javed Iqbal.
Cell# 00923004530799 & 009204236880094
Mailing Add. javed_iqbal819@yahoo .com.
iqbal.raja.javed1@gm ail.com(facebook)

Rajajaved786's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Rajajaved786's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Animal Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Biographies Movies Documentary Sports Basketball Cuisine Lahori Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Rajajaved786's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionMarketing @ Teaching
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Rajajaved786's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters4 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Rajajaved786's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Rajput ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueKashmiri Family ValuesModerate

Rajajaved786's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Rajajaved786's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Rajajaved786 and His Family

i belong to an Educated family,Mom is Principal,papa has a private job and Astrologist,Uncle is Major. from the four sisters one is married and others are Students and Brother is also a student.we have also agricultural land One house in Lahore one in Kashmir and one in the other city.

Rajajaved786 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 28 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryUK DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 29 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 28 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 37 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 26 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan