Razi721 Shaadi Proposal

razi721 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 48 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Gohad Por Sialkot, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

Looking for a caring, loving and honest life partner.

About Razi721 and His Life Partner

I am disable person from leg and walk with the help of crutches. I do all my work, even i drive myself. I have export business and send many items in different parts of world.
I have 3 child 2 boys and 1 girl.Wife is dead and looking for caring, loving and honest life partner. Who accept me with my physical loss.

Razi721's Personal and Physical Details

StatusWidow/Widower ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height152 cm / 5' or less Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesPhysically challenged from birth Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Razi721's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies, Sports - Indoor Hobbies Cooking Music Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Cricket, Scrabble Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Razi721's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionExporter
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Razi721's Family

Father StatusUnemployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers5 Brothers Married4

Razi721's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastRajput 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesLibral

Razi721's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesUrdu

Razi721's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Razi721 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusWidow / Widower Aged32 to 38 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 29 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 28 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 37 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 26 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan