Saan Shaadi Proposal

saan picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 51 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

DHA Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials

Seeking a Loving & Caring Life Partner who can provide Financial Support

About Saan and His Life Partner

I have an enviable wife and three children. One sudden downfall in business have got me separated from my family and in debts. My wife is living with her parents and is pushing myself away for the last 1 year. I have various starts and stops, but could not address sudden liabilities. My income has become negligible and non existent. Although I have best of work opportunities but I am on the verge facing legal issues. I want to marry you to change my luck and rebuild my life. I may be needing financial support for liabilities but only if you accept my children and if my first wife comes back to me (She is asking for Khula right now). Personally I am loving, caring, smart and talented. I have always helped others and have a workaholic personality. I have been with highs and lows of life but very brave and persistent. If you can adjust my one flaw, you will have a wonderful life with me.

Saan's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionWheatish Brown Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorGrey Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight95 Kg / 210 Lbs / 15 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAbove average HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Saan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Indipop Reads Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Suspense / Thriller Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Table Tennis Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Saan's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionBusiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeLow

Saan's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Saan's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Saan's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Saan's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Saan and His Family

My father is retired Armed forces and resides in Canada. My Elder sister is a writer and is in Canada. My your brother is Textile Engineer and I live with him for now. My youngest brother is in USA. My youngest sister is Doctor and lives in Karachi. My mother is deceased and to make up for my father's loneliness, we got him married again. Now my stepmom and father live in Canada. We have a joint family business, which is suffering from debts to private persons and lack of funds.

Saan Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged25 to 40 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan