Sagrk Shaadi Proposal

sagrk picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 34 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Cantt Naushehra, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials

My Name is Rashid Khan from Nowshera Cantt, NWFP. I am studying in Lahore and doing my Bachelors from Lahore School of Economics.

About Sagrk and His Life Partner

I am a cool, open minded person with a very few friends. I am not very talktive but love to travel and enjoy my life.

Sagrk's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sagrk's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television Hobbies Singing Music Bhangra, Classical - Western, Disco, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance Reads Not much Reader Movies Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton, Baseball, Bowling, Card Games, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Volley Ball Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Sagrk's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionStudent
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Sagrk's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers5 Brothers Married4

Sagrk's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePashto Family ValuesModerate

Sagrk's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPashto, Urdu

Sagrk's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Sagrk and His Family

My family is pretty large.

Sagrk Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 21 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance50 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan