Sensitively1 Shaadi Proposal

sensitively1 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 36 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Work Visa

Tamimi Al Khubar, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia matrimonials

Asalam mualikum, looking a loyal, honest,sensitive and nice heart girl,she must b know who to deal with elder,she she can walk with me till of my last breath.

About Sensitively1 and His Life Partner

its very hard to describe myself in words,hare we go,,,,,
its me Raza Ali from Pakistan, I'm graduate also have got some business study from England Birmingham.I have work for Birmingham airport as social Security, now I'm doing job in Saudi Arab as a safety officer,
I also run my own garments export business with a partner. I'm very simple,caring,loving ,sensitive person. I like to do something for poor and needy people.I consider myself not very rich,landlord or moody person. I love my Deen,sunnah and Aqeedha.I'm practicing Muslim.I done my Umrah and want to pay my Haj with my wife insha Allah.I love traveling around the world,I had trip srilanka,Maldive,Sey chelles island, Qatar, Ireland, now want to go around the world with wife.
if someone serious about marriage then contact me,
may Allah give a good soulmate to everyone, Ameen

Sensitively1's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorGray Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sensitively1's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Qawalis Reads Business / Occupational, History, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories Movies Documentary Sports Cricket, Swimming / Water sports, Volley Ball Cuisine Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear

Sensitively1's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionBusiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Sensitively1's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married0

Sensitively1's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castrajput 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Sensitively1's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesArabic, Bengali, English, Hindko, Kashmiri, Pashto, Urdu

Sensitively1's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Sensitively1 and His Family

my family is very sensitive and nice.we are very simple and caring,

Sensitively1 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged22 to 33 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Monaliza01's Profile Monaliza01 29 Years no profession Online Ad Dammam, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia