Shabi12 Shaadi Proposal

shabi12 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 35 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Pindisabarwall Mirpur, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan matrimonials

Need smart and sobar partner. I just looking for educated and sobar life partner. One must reapect me and my family and same expect from me. Thank u

About Shabi12 and His Life Partner

I need a good family. Need girl or woman who is educated so that in future we both and look after our families. I am operational officer in bank al habib with good salary pakage. But i want my wife also carry on her carrier with mw so we work and help each other i. Ups and down.

Shabi12's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Shabi12's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Animal, Dancing Music Disco, Heavy Metal Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Horror, Romance, Western Sports Badminton, Gym Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Shabi12's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionoperation officer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Shabi12's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Shabi12's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Rajput ResidenceParents Sub Castkiyani 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Shabi12's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Urdu

Shabi12's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Shabi12 and His Family

I have short family two sisters and mother. I am only man in house who look after family. I dont have any brother.

Shabi12 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan