Shaikh2010 Shaadi Proposal

shaikh2010 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Grui Sadiqabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

i am too much loving caring and honest and as well as sincere and hard working person always try to do something for making me happy for releasing tensions

About Shaikh2010 and His Life Partner

You may find all the qualities of a perfect partner whom you love, but it is not necessary that this perfection will remain, when that one will be your spouse. Even sometimes, your perfect love may not want to marry in entire life. When you are in love, you both don\'t have so much responsibility as after marriage, so having same expectations after marriage will not be fair.

Shaikh2010's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Shaikh2010's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi Music Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Basketball, Bowling, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym, Hockey, Scrabble, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi, Rajasthani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands

Shaikh2010's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionSoftware Engineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Shaikh2010's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers5 Brothers Married1

Shaikh2010's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castshaikh 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Shaikh2010's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu

Shaikh2010's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Shaikh2010 and His Family

Simple family, Religious,Traditiona l, social values , devoted

Shaikh2010 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 27 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 29 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 28 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 37 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 26 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan